Staff

Administration

Principal
Myroslava Cheren
(440) 212-2519
mcheren@outlook.com
Vice Principal
Halyna Kleban
(440) 668-6593
zistojanova@gmail.com
Administrator
Oksana Basladynsky
(440) 840-4255
oksankabas@gmail.com
Head of School Board
Natalia Oryshkewych
(440) 823-5365
natalieo@cox.net
Advisor 
Petro Tvardovsky
(216) 749-3025
petro30@gmail.com
Shkilna Rada
Yuri Hayetsky
(212) 477-1200
shkilnarada@gmail.com

Faculty

Preschool
Iryna Oliyovska
(440) 533-5553
gilo615@gmail.com
Preschool
Lesya Prokopiv
(440) 263-4007
lesyaprokopiv@hotmail.com
Kindergarten
Natalia Yarosh
(440) 263-2278
nkvity@hotmail.com
Grade 1
Maria Smerechynsky
(440) 390-0855
msmerechynsky@gmail.com
Grade 2
Valentyna Kopiychuk
(440) 453-5717
Grade 3
Oksana Oliyovska
(440) 533-5442
oksanka524@gmail.com
Grade 4
Zhanna Petriv
(440) 263-8603
zhanna-petriv@mail.ru
Grade 5
Nadia Prokopiv
(440) 502-9610
Grade 6
Natalia Lozynky
(440) 382-9988
lozynskyy@sbcglobal.net
Culture
Oksana Korovay
(216) 240-5551
kassandra_79@mail.ru
Literature
Halyna Kleban
(440) 668-6593
zistojanova@gmail.com
History
Vira Ivanytska
(216) 385-1493
vira135@aol.com
Language
Nina Sikora
(440) 842-5855
Geography
Svitlana Tukalevsky
(216) 269-5689
finik88@sbcglobal.net
Music
Ihor Gnyda
(216) 856-9400
ignyda@yahoo.com


Photos courtesy of Human Artist Photography
website: www.humanartist.com
email: contact@humanartist.com
tel: 440.719.9299
Save

Save

Save